Bradley Mansheim

Broker Associate





I’m a Colorado native, born and raised in the small town of Salida, Co. After graduating high school I joined the Air Force and served 4 years active duty as a military policeman. In 1992 I went to college to become a dental hygienist. Once I graduated I moved to the Grand Valley in 1994. It’s here that I’ve planted my roots and fell in love with the Western Slope and all it offers.

I’ve been a Dental Hygienist for 23 years and have been helping others achieve optimal oral health during that time. I’ve built many long term relationships with patients over the years and have a good following of clients, many of which I would call friends. I really enjoy working with others in the one on one setting.

My hobbies include flyfishing, hiking, backpacking, camping, hunting, golfing, and anything the outdoors has to offer. I’m an avid flyfisherman and enjoy spending time on a river and tying my own flies as a source of relaxation and meditation.

My 23 years as a clinician has taught me multiple invaluable skills, communication probably being my strongest. I’ve really enjoyed the time spent helping others with their oral health. I feel very fortunate to have been able to work with so many wonderful people from all walks of life. I’m excited to continue helping others just on a different level. I think one of the biggest rewards this job offers is helping others achieve their dreams in buying or selling their homes.

Please feel free to contact me anytime for any of your real estate needs.

My name: Bradley Mansheim

I am: First and foremost a happily married man to my best friend Ave, we’ve known each other since we were 5. I’m a very proud father to my son Darian and our 2 dogs Franklin and Gunner. I’m an avid outdoorsman, especially when it comes to flyfishing. I try to be a good listener although my wife may disagree sometimes. I’m eager to please and very easy to get along with.

Proudest moment: so many to mention but none compared to the day my son was born. Knowing then and there that my life was forever going to be better.

Biggest challenge: finding time for all the things that need done, especially when it comes to remodeling our house, I’m a “do it yourself” kind of guy even though I’d probably save time and money by hiring someone else to do it.

First job: Bagging ice for my uncle at his convenience store .10 cents per bag….I was about 10 years old. I would bag the ice until my hands were blue from being too cold.

Languages: English and learning some text and millenial language from my son

Alarm clock: Alexa- she is awesome. She also plays ocean sounds at night to help me sleep better.

Talent: I’m a “jack of all trades and master of none”. Although flyfishing I’ve done since I was 9 yo and I love every aspect of it.

Perfect day: spending time with family and friends especially if it includes a fly rod and a river.

Hummel is: my new home away from home, awesome location and a true feeling of family and dedication to helping others.