Irma Gutierrez

Broker Associate



























Irma’s Story

Irma Gutierrez was born and raised in Western Colorado. She is married with four children, three beautiful young ladies and one handsome young man; which is why she believes that your family and their comfort and security should always come first! With more than nine years of experience in the Real Estate market, Irma’s priority is to make sure that her clients are happy and their expectations met. Irma strives to protect her client’s interests with her savvy negotiations, uncompromising hers and her clients integrity. Her highly ethical standards, honesty, and efficiency have given her respect from her past clients as she does everything in her power to ensure her clients success.

Call Irma anytime without any obligation, she is ready to go to work for you today!

Irma Gutiérrez nació y se crio en el Occidental de Colorado. Es casada con cuatro hijos, tres hermosas señoritas y un apuesto joven; por lo que ella cree que la familia, su comodidad y seguridad siempre deben ser primero! Con mas de nueve años de experiencia en el Mercado de Bienes Raices, la prioridad de Irma es asegurarse de que sus clientes esten contentos y sus expectativas cumplidas. Irma se esfuerza por proteger los intereses de sus clientes con negociaciones fuertes sin comprometer su integridad y la de sus clientes. Su ética, honestidad y eficiencia le han otorgado el respeto de sus clientes presentes y pasados, ya que hace todo lo que está a su alcance para asegurar el éxito y la felicidad de sus clientes.

Llame a Irma sin compromiso alguno, ella está lista para trabajar con usted en su idioma!

My name: Irma Gutierrez

I am: A mommy to four beautiful children, a wife to the most wonderful man, and a Realtor at the best Real Estate Company!

Proudest moment: Completing my Education in Criminal Justice and Psychology, so that I could be an example to my children.

Biggest challenge: Eating healthy and working out! (Love food, and hate working out!)

Inspiration: God, my parents, and my children.

First job: Receptionist at a Construction Company

Languages: Fluent in both English and Spanish

Alarm clock: 6:00 am

Talent: I consider my talent to be helping others, although my family would say my talent is singing.

Perfect day: Seeing my kids smile. If my children are happy, then every day is a perfect day for me!

Hummel is: My home away from home!